Thursday, October 2nd


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kamloops
October 3rd 2008
Published: October 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Loading the horse trailer
Making final plans
Tomorrow we ride

Advertisement



3rd October 2008

Test!
Draggin my sorry ass around the office and changing diapers while you guys are out given'er! Have a great time down there boys! Can I ask one favour of you while you're down there? Can you fix the US economy and build a few new houses? Appreciate it. Ryan
5th October 2008

Hurricane alert!!
I know how preoccupied you are with missing us so here's the update... Trying to fill the empty hours (aka shopping).. $44.00 Treating myself to a caramel machiato just cuz..$4.50 Putting the couch where your bike USED TO BE.... PRICELESS!! Try to relax and go with it, honey....missing you..Ruby, Ghillie, Doc, Izzy and Spencer...xo
7th October 2008

howzit going?
Hey guys, hows it going? any pictures? ran out of beer yet?
9th October 2008

jill
baby, i love your responses, you are awesome you have the nicest ass ever the couch can stay where it is the bike can go in the garage see
9th October 2008

Classy!! Honey!
Thanks for throwing in that random "ass" comment..I'm charmed to be sure (she says fluttering her lashes). Did you pass out before finishing your sentence or is that your best gangster impersonation? I didn't REALLY move the couch...try to behave. I can see that you're having a blast and when you get home I'll let you read these entries so maybe you'll remember it..xoxoxoxoxo
10th October 2008

hi there guys, it's me-mike. i have been sitting in the carport with my stuff waiting to be picked up. hope you guys will be here soon it is gettin' dark and cold. my bike is all tuned and ready. can't wait to ride the rocks or is this like my trip to coos bay,oregon when i was a kid?? cheers hope you guys are having no fun! mike
11th October 2008

dear mike,
keep the failth. we should be there by wednesday at 5:30. if not....meet us at the OV parking lot by 6:00. bring lights.
11th October 2008

we are making sure he behaves.......but if something should happen.....it is not my fault
11th October 2008

can't figure out how to post our pics. it is not my fault.

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb