Trip Preparation


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Coquitlam
July 19th 2009
Published: July 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

David (Me)David (Me)David (Me)

Hey this is David!
Hello all and thank you for visiting my blog page.

In just under two months my Dad and I will be visiting London, England for a week.

I have been to the city when I backpacked Europe in 2006, but for my Dad it is his first time to Europe and first time on a plane in 30+ years!

It should be a fantastic experience and I am really excited for it!

I am completely travel and culture obsessed so I tend to get really into my trips!

If you have any suggestions of must-see's in London that aren't some of the obvious attractions please feel free to let me know 😊

- David

Advertisement



Tot: 0.22s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb