Bus Business


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
August 29th 2013
Published: September 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

ScheduleScheduleSchedule

Making my way around Edmonton one bus ride at a time!
Since I was able to sleep in and go to work later, I decided not to rely on Petra or Chris to pick me up, and take the bus! I'm not that familiar with the bus system in Branford, so Alberta was even worse. I caught the bus at 12:35 and the guy didn't even make me pay! I had to transfer after 20 minutes and didn't have to pay the second time either! Being anxious I got off at a few stops too early and had to walk for an extra 10 minutes but that's okay. After work we went to Costco which is a mini trip of its own. Not one of the healthiest dinners, but was enjoyed: hotdogs and poutine. The rest of the lazy night was spent reading and watching tv.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Sitting at the stationSitting at the station
Sitting at the station

Hoping I'm about to get on the right bus
Free ride!Free ride!
Free ride!

Didn't even have to pay!


Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0646s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb