and so it begins!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
May 25th 2012
Published: May 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

le beach.le beach.le beach.

hawaii 2012.
hello travel world,

well, we have eight months until we leave on our adventure over to Europe. the thought of having to wait 235 days until we can pack up our lives into two backpacks and board a plane to Dublin, Ireland makes me sad. I would like to leave yesterday if that's at all possible. such is life. I can't be too much of a downer considering we're going for an entire year and hopefully longer.

in the meantime, we've planned Ireland, UK, Scotland & Wales. the rest of Europe will be done sporatically throughout our summer here. I know, we've started this travel blog eight months too early, but i'm getting antsy. besides, I can read about all the places I want to go to on this website. and if we go on any mini adventures between now and then, I have a place to talk about them!

cheers,

Carolyn

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb