Here we go again


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 19th 2011
Published: September 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So I leave the day after tomorrow. This time skipping the UK all together and flying right into Paris. Amelie references will be made. So will lots more typos. And family friendly editing.

Things that will not happen:
-stolen wallets
-stolen cameras
-crazy Irish women who attack me on planes

Things that will happen again:
-International drinking with Jessi
-Really cheesy things said by me in this blog
-CB (that is non-family friendly reference for any of my friends who feel like reading into that)

I leave the day after tomorrow and all I've packed is socks. Here we go friends... Europe Round Two. I'm calling it Thirty Days For Thirty... That's years... in case you forgot.

Just like last time, I promise not to take the time to read entries over...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.315s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb