Welcome to my blog!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
May 4th 2006
Published: May 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! I just thought I would welcome you all to my blog and tell you about my travel Plans - because now I have signed up for this and I am not travelling yet and so don't have anything to write about my travels yet! But I am leaving on Sunday morning for Vancouver where I will get on a ferry to go to Powell River where I will spend three weeks working with the National Youth Choir. I assume that since it would be impossible for us to sing for 24 hours a day, I will have a significant amount of free time and therefore will have time to relay all my stories to you in detail! I haven't started packing yet... but I have started to study Thai a little obsessively in preparation for my trip to Thailand after I get home from Victoria! So that's that for today ... I will probably next be updating you on Sunday!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb