Just got home


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
November 20th 2005
Published: November 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So I just got home from a three and a half year trip. I am tired. I wrote about the whole thing at Whereshegoes Writings

I have to be honest. I need a break. There are so many things going through my head right now and I mostly feel like an emotional mess. I know this can happen. I have set myself up pretty good tho except that I feel really isolated at the moment. Its a little hard because I dont feel like many people really understand. And I am tired of trying to explain it. I guess I just feel a little out of it. May a little more than a little.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb