Confused


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
December 15th 2004
Published: December 15th 2004
Edit Blog Post

I know that my one desire in this world is to be able to travel.
I can't settle down this year to university or college or a 9 - 5 job.
But now I'm wondering if I should do some schooling first, before I head off into the great unknown of Asia, Europe, Africa, and Australasia.
I have no idea what to do... I don't want to lose my zest for travelling, and I don't want to settle down.
I've been asking questions. And getting answers. None have completely satisfied me.
All I know is I would be severely disappointed in myself if I held back my dreams because of everyone else's advice.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb