Liwa, Tal Murib


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Liwa » Moreeb Dune
March 30th 2007
Published: March 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Liwa, Tal Murib

 Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Liwa » Moreeb Dune By Yathi
March 30th 2007
Yathi

Nothing much to write except we went, we saw and we conquered. Pretty straight forward I guess. And yeah Tejas snores so carry a set of ear mufflers if ur planning to travel with him!!

If u think my pics are getting better drop me a note and make my day!!

Me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Flying CamelFlying Camel
Flying Camel

This baby camel was all hyper, kept running all around the place.


12th April 2007

U should c this site man - I liked those pics a lot - http://www.mcnairn.com/DATA/IanBlog001.nsf/dx/music.htm
14th April 2007

True!!
Those pics are great. Loved the one with the dog in front and the guy playin the flute. Touchy stuff.
28th September 2007

Super Pics!
I stumbled across your blog and I think your pictures are really good! Great job!
28th September 2007

Liwa, Tal Murib
Your photos r great!
3rd October 2007

Yay!!
Ha Im famous. Someone thinks my pics are great!!! yeah yeah yeah!
20th October 2010

murib
I was doing research on my family and I wanted to know where you are from and if we maybe family?
21st October 2010

Murib
Hi Asaliah, I wish I belonged to the Rub Al Khali clan but I am afraid I am an expat from a long way off. No relation to the dune people :(

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 91; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb