Abu Dhabi Airport


Advertisement
Published: June 14th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello from Abu Dhabi Airport... seeing as i am going to be here for another 2 hours i thought why not write another one of these posts to get started.

My first flight was good and a lot shorter than i thought it was going to be. thank you to mum and gem for bringing me to the airport this morning and buying me a nutella crepe in the airport .. that was very much appreciated.

I think i have walked all over Abu Dhabi airport at this stage as i sat for around 4 hours in terminal 3 then realised that my flight leaves from terminal 1.. to be fair the walk woke me up a bit. I really should have looked for those sleeping pods, it is so busy here every single seat in the place is taken up.

I am still so nervous about going now, and i took my first malaria medication on the plane today, and my mouth feels quite numb.. is that cause i'm tired.





seeeee ya next time in Jakarta

Advertisement



Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb