Conflicting Kurdistan


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

4th April 2007

Turkey
Hey mate, do you remember me from Athens? I ended up travelling to Eastern Turkey after Greece and saw many on the places you seem to be seeing. Bringing back a lot of memories for me. All the best of the way to Tibet. Steve.
18th June 2007

Thank you Andy
Your "tour" in Kurdistan was described in such words, i could almost see my homeland infront of me, i thank you for a very interesting post brother! take care Gurgin
18th June 2007

and another thing
i am writing for a kurdish-swedish netmagazine and i am interested in a short interview with you on the subject "tourists in kurdistan"! please mail me on funkeyfive5@hotmail.com take care brother!
23rd June 2007

Athens
Hey Steve, for sure I do! sorry for not responding earlier - It seems that not all msgs have been delivered to my regular mailbox. All the best to u as well! Greetings from Samarqand, Andy
23rd June 2007

Interview on travel in Kurdistan
hey there, just feel free to send me your questions... Andy

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb