forgotten flames


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Aegean
February 19th 2014
Published: February 20th 2014
Edit Blog Post

the director of my movie would Michael Moore because I here'd that the was an really good director. in the movie bowling for columbine and that I feel that the movie forgotten flames should be more of an documentary. I would want Jaden smith to play as Vahan because he seems like he would be a good for Vahan because of his work in pursuit of happiness. for the mother I would have kim kardashian because she is an older Armenian women and she wouldn't be in the story that long


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb