*Syria: The Ruins of Bosra (Part 3 of 3)


Advertisement
Syria's flag
Middle East » Syria » South » Bosra
November 20th 2008
Published: December 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Coming Soon!



I haven't had time lately to properly write part 3 of the series. However, I will write this soon enough. For the meantime, I am going to release a handful of photos from part 3 for your viewing pleasure!

ENJOY!

All Pics Link: http://picasaweb.google.com/maikbyrne/Syria#


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



11th December 2008

Que lindas las fotos...
las mejores... moderns Bosra´s landscape, simplemente celestial On the steps of the toman theater (linda linda foto) Peace among the ruins (me gustaría ser yo) siga compartiéndolas para que me sigas haciendo soñar. Besos, Alex

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb