In Transit


Advertisement
Qatar's flag
Middle East » Qatar
September 28th 2005
Published: July 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Doha AirportDoha AirportDoha Airport

I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something, I must buy something.
This has the makings of the worst, shortest and most useless Travelblog ever, but its one for Qatar and I see there are not too many of them plus its a really small red dot on my Travelblog map.

My plane ride from Cairo was alright. I had a good selection of music to listen to on the plane and it gave my ipod a rest and it refreshed my mind of the music I forgot to add to it before I left. Food was plane(!) food and the red wine and G & T's went down niceley.

Doha airport just seemed to be full of other people in transit waiting to go east or west, they were all getting in the way with them stupid cases with wheels on all needing to buy something in the Duty Free shop because it's LOADS cheaper. Everything here is imported so its about the same if not dearer than your shops back home

Off to Mumbai and India! See, I told you it was going to be crap!!

Advertisement



5th March 2007

LOL! THIS IS MY NAME DOHA!:) SIICKKK

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0727s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb