Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Advertisement
Iraq's flag
Middle East » Iraq
January 2nd 2007
Published: January 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's been a while, and its been a busy couple of weeks. The holidays have kept me super busy... although, I did do some dancing on New Years. I couldn't help myself, I just had to put down the camera and do some two-steppin'. Heh. Also, I have some neat pictures for everyone to see. I hope everyone is doing well, things here are pretty good. I miss everyone, and can't wait to come home! 8 more months until I go on leave! Hopefully It'll go by fast. Enjoy the pics!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

O Christmas TreeO Christmas Tree
O Christmas Tree

SFC Kim and I with our office Christmas tree
StockingsStockings
Stockings

The stockings I hung up for everyone
KidrockKidrock
Kidrock

SFC Kim and Me with Kidrock when he came for Christmas Eve
Combat PatchCombat Patch
Combat Patch

Our battalion Commander, LTC Crawford putting my combat patch on for me.
RoomRoom
Room

My humble little trailer
Green RoomGreen Room
Green Room

This is our green room, where we watch tv : )


2nd January 2007

Happy NewYear
Wow, best of luck, keep doing a good job :-)
2nd January 2007

Love your blogs
I was glad to see that you had a tree (even teeny) and stockings hung with care (even with no chimney). You are looking good and I enjoy the pioctures. Your little trailer looks better than I would have expected over there. Take good care of yourself. Love from both of us. (Tom has not forgotten who you are).
3rd January 2007

Ho Ho Ho
Is that the tree that the other Kate Huff sent you? Very Cool!

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb