Tehran


Advertisement
Iran's flag
Middle East » Iran » North » Tehran
September 14th 2005
Published: September 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Back in Tehran I waited some days for Nick. Everything is very noisy and poluted here. The guest house is a real cheap and dirty one. One day I saw a mouse or baby rat just dying in the middle of a room.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

EmbassyEmbassy
Embassy

I went to the german embassy to try to take part in the election on 18th of September: not possible. On the other side of the street I found a tablet with an inscription...
Street SceneStreet Scene
Street Scene

Vali Asr Square in Tehran.
New CompanionNew Companion
New Companion

Since I'm in Tehran I have a new companion ... before somebody tells me I'm going crazy: I know he's stuffed.
NicholasNicholas
Nicholas

The one I go to Damavand with. He's from Malaysia and studied in London. After living and working there for some time he's now on his way back home.
Bad Days for Small AnimalsBad Days for Small Animals
Bad Days for Small Animals

It died just in front of my eyes...


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0656s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb