Drowning n Dreaming


Advertisement
Cyprus' flag
Middle East » Cyprus
November 13th 2011
Published: November 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I have for a week consecutively just arrived home, slept before 9 and woken up exhausted for admitedly an exciting adrenaline filled day but one that seems to be draining the remnant energy from me. So, I'm at a bit of a crossroads, I want to plan my getaway, no correction, rather I feel I probably need to get away to be able to feel human again. I have been asked to make a trip back to south america early next year which, as much as my hearts in it to go, would squeeze my prospective Corporate Runaway budget and eat away at my limited days. Decisions decisions decisions.

Or do I just use this as an excuse and take a 3 month sabatical in south america instead? Exciting thought. But then I'd have to do it on a shoestring, n that wasnt reealy how i'd envisioned my experience...a few rough, n off the beaten track days would be ideal but the occasional indulgement were what I was aiming for, in the end the reason for this is i need to re-charge my batteries right?

South america vs Asia...what to do.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb