My Journey Of Southern Cyprus


Advertisement
Cyprus' flag
Middle East » Cyprus
August 12th 2004
Published: August 12th 2004
Edit Blog Post

...My Journey Through Cyprus...

We landed at Larnaca International Airport, which we then had another 2hr drive ahead of us to Peyeia, to our Holiday Maisonette. Once we had it was about 6am and I didn't go to bed because I had slept on the plane, so I went and got change into my swimwear to go in the pool, there was a slight breeze when I had finished so I went inside to watch Athens 2004 on the tv set.

2 days later, we had set of on our journey through the Troodos Mountains it was absolutely terrifying when we were going up the windy and small roads up to Machirases Tomb and the Kykkos Monastry, although it was well worth the drive, if your into that thing.


Check My Second Part, Next Time

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb