not travel related but still funny.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Swansea
December 2nd 2011
Published: December 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

so went for an optothomolgy appointment yesterday, (posh eye test)

and it was the usual of the doctor looking at my eyes etc, then he puts some drops in my eyes so he can look at the back of my eyes, he then tells me to sit down and wait 15 mins.

and slowly but surely as i was waiting my eyesight went blurrier and blurrier til i couldnt actually see anything, anyway he said it all looked ok, but i then had to walk to town, which was, erm, interesting, my pupils where the size of dinner plates which is quite wierd for me considering they are usually tiny!!!! they stayed like it for about 7 hours!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb