The 4 Day Countdown


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Rhondda Cynon Taff » Hirwaun
June 4th 2015
Published: June 4th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well I have always hated packing and given the added pressure of no more than 15kg for a trip of a lifetime it's proving a tough task. It's taken me all day to complete my packing and as of yet I have still failed to reach my target. I need to shed a further 4kg in the next 3 days. This sounds very similar to my own weight loss challenges, where I get there eventually but after a lot of huffing and puffing. More packing tomorrow then....

Its been further complicated this evening with a surprise early Birthday celebration laced with fundamental gifts consisting of disposable toilet seat covers and Vasaline!! I am not sure right now my parents fully understood when I said this was a trip for me to discover myself! or to that matter how I am going to get more items in when I need to take some out.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



5th June 2015

Packing
Well I was going to ask if you could fit me in your suitcase but obviously not! Bx

Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb