The 6 Day Countdown


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Rhondda Cynon Taff » Hirwaun
June 2nd 2015
Published: June 2nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Who ever said retail therapy always perks you up is a bloody genius. I've really enjoyed my shopping trip today even though I purchased quite a few unconventional things.... universal bath plug, a pegless washing line, an alarm clock and a hydration system. How the traveller lives hey!! Still not quite at the acceptance stage yet, that this is happening but pleased I have picked up some essential items. I did manage to get a fab lightweight fleece and a foldaway 25 ltr back pack aswell so all in all I am nearly ready to go!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb