childminding


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
August 2nd 2016
Published: August 2nd 2016
Edit Blog Post

We were honoured to be asked to look after Martha and Jack for weekend while Sophie went to a wedding in London, though slightly anxious that we wouldnt come up to scratch. But we had a wonderful time, the kids were great (of course, how could I have thought otherwise), and Sophie enjoyed seeing friends in London. My friend Kate came on Saturday afternoon with her two grandchildren, which diverted Jack from the moment of Sophie's departure, and Ineke had Sunday off to help. We were all pleased to see Sophie back yesterday afternoon, I could feel the responsibility leaving me, and now they are back home in Glasgow, and its very, very quiet here. and tonight I shall sleep well and there will be tea in bed tomorrow!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



3rd August 2016

you must be number one entertainment manager! If I came of stay would you do the same for me????

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb