christmas in wales


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
December 26th 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Only 5 of us for dinner, Mum, Dad, Sophie, Alex and me. But we had good fun opening presents and stuffing ourselves with turkey! And Robyn rang too, it was so nice to hear from you Robyn.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

sophiesophie
sophie

making sure that everyone is served.
walking the dogs walking the dogs
walking the dogs

on Boxing day. 4 miles in the forestry, in the sunshine.


26th December 2008

Great to see you all...
enjoying your Christmas feast. You don't seem to be starving - somebody (or bodies) must have worked hard to prepare all that! We had a lovely time too at Robyn and Leigh's home - Robyn (and her helpers) also had to work hard to organise it all.
27th December 2008

Great photo's great people,great place, shame about the party hats!!!!!! Nice to see the whole family together at christmas. very nice to have talked with you on our boxing day morning lots of love Leigh
27th December 2008

Where was my invite?
Looks like you had a nice time with the family! Hope it does not get too cold?? It is beautiful here sunny and warm.
27th December 2008

Merry Christmas
to you all. I hope you really enjoyed it. I will blog our Aussie xmas very soon.
28th December 2008

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!
Love the dog presents and bubble blowing - looks like my kinda fun!! :)
12th January 2009

Ho Ho Ho ..Merry Christmas
I am a bit late but haven't really touched my computer very much lately....been outside in the sunshine! Anyway, what I wanted to say was ....I LOVE your hats aaand the bubbles and I want to make sure I have some next year :) I also like hot Christmas dinner and I might just make that happen too, including brussel sprouts (which I absolutely detested as a child but my daddy made us eat them ugh!)

Tot: 0.394s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 69; dbt: 0.1977s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb