Errolbunt


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Flintshire » Mold
August 7th 1945
Published: December 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Day 1: I Visit Errolbunt
The land was a far, far place from my home in the city. Actually it was the total opposite of a city, the good old country side. It inculded high, rocky mountains, rolling hills, grassy, green plains and deep bodies of green- grey water. It was acutally a pretty big chunk of land. There was this really old town that looked like one of those medieval villages that consisted of grazing horses, wooden fences and moldy hut-like houses. If you drive up a bit north of Ironkeg theres a huge cave of unimagineable size made of rock and covered with disgusting mold. I honestly think its home to some oversized troll. After you pass the cave, you meet a river full of grey water which I personally think is an acid river. The river has many things that all look ugly and the same to me. I took a ferry to get across the river and it was a long ride, I mean a long long ride. Once we arrived to the other side, I had a horrible feeling something along the way will go wrong. It was a dark looking place which had cold looking mountains and a black volcano in the distance. The rest of my day was very boring, but I have yet to discover.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb