Almost ready!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Cardiff
July 11th 2011
Published: July 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Nosheen & Liz cross America

This is the route we will be taking from the 20th July - 17th August.

So it's only 9 days to go until we jet off! Busy busy busy until then, got friends to see before I go and a blog to learn how to use!

Above is a map of the route we will be taking:
20th - fly from Manchester to LA with a pit stop in NYC.
LA - 5 nights
San Diego - 2 nights
Las Vegas - 3 nights (incl. trip to the Grand Canyon)
San Francisco - 4 nights
Austin - 4 nights
Miami - 3 nights
DC - 2 nights
NYC - 4 nights

I'm so excited now. Need to get thinking about which bikinis to take and plan our first few days.... LA for 5 days first, I'm thinking a morning on the beach to recover from the jet lag followed by some celeb spotting ... who's autographs shall I get? If there is anything anybody wants us to write about / take pictures of just let me know.

I'll sign off here until we get there on the 20th (although u may not hear from me until the 21st) ....

Nosheen



Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb