1 year 9 months at Cluanie


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » The Highlands
December 6th 2006
Published: December 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yes, yes it's been so long. Sometimes it is hard to believe. I think I am finally ready to move forward and do something new!
So it's still 10 days. I am leaving on 16th December and I am flying thru London to Nairobi, Kenya! I'm excited, nervous, happy and really really can't wait!!! And although I am going to miss Cluanie I am ready for new adventure like never before!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Caravan with the viewCaravan with the view
Caravan with the view

it used to be a small river but it was raining a little for last few days:)


7th December 2006

hi
Beautiful place the cluanie.....looks familiar to me...don't know why...anyway, great for all your friends you've made this blog, so we can check were are you at the moment, and follow your trips. see ya soon

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb