My Flat


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Musselburgh
January 10th 2012
Published: January 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos of the flat (and me on my first day)


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

EntryEntry
Entry

Here is the entry way to our flat
KitchenKitchen
Kitchen

Here is the Kitchen + washing machine
BathroomBathroom
Bathroom

Here is a the bathroom
Living roomLiving room
Living room

Here is a photo of the living room (as you can see we need to do some interior decorating)
My BedroomMy Bedroom
My Bedroom

Here is the first view of my bedroom
Macs roomMacs room
Macs room

This is Macs room (probably the better room) but I like my room - slightly more cosy!
my roommy room
my room

This is also my room - it is around to the right of the door. Just picture my room as an L and this is the top of the L


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb