skypey time!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
November 8th 2007
Published: November 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody. Lets make skype happen on Saturday. I will get online at about 2 my time and then stay on until whenever (I don’t yet have firm plans for Saturday so I am not sure when I will be leaving). You can get on anytime in there because I will just leave it on while I putter around. I do have to go the bank on Saturday so I probably can’t get on any earlier but you will all be asleep anyway.

I am not sure what is happening with time zones at the moment - have you guys gone back an hour yet? If so its all back to normal, otherwise I am an hour closer to you than usual.

So that’s the deal.

k- if you want to aim send me a reminder email and I will sign on!

Claire


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb