Skype!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
October 29th 2007
Published: October 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey! Skype tomoro? I am going to be busy on Wed and Thurs (as are you all I imagine) so can we talk tomoro? I will sign on when I get home from work and so you guys can just get on whenever.

We had the time change here this weekend and it doesn’t change there until next week I think, so just subtract an hour from the time difference for this week.

Mom and Beth - I haven’t talked to you guys in ages so if you can’t make it on tomorrow let me know when is a good time for you.

Laura/Dad/Em/Scout/Jack - it was really good to talk to you all! I hope you had good pizza and that Scout finally got some chocolate. I know the computer is broken at the house so I will miss out talking to you again this week.

K - if you don’t want to skype, then maybe we could just im while I am on the phone. Yeah multi-tasking.

Speak to you all soon!


Advertisement



29th October 2007

Yeah AIM!
I can do that--I get on the computer around 10am my time anyway during the week, which should be 5pm your time...sorry, I haven't been able to figure out Skype on my old-ass computer yet, and M hasn't had the time to help me...just IM me first, in case I don't have your current screenname...hopefully I'll get to talk to you tomorrow!

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb