Hey – Skype Thursday, late afternoon my time!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
October 10th 2007
Published: October 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey - Skype Thursday, late afternoon my time!

Advertisement



10th October 2007

Hey hun, i have class at 10 but i could skype at like 9 my time... so that is like 3 your time??? let me know asap, cause i would love to chat!!!
11th October 2007

have you gotten to skype with the rest of the family recently? you wont believe how big our little scout has gotten! she is such a mess too! so curious and devilish, lol. i want to skype maybe sometime this weekend, sunday maybe? i know i still need to send you my flight itinerary so i will try and remember that!! hope all is well dear, give simon my love! i hope he is feeling better, with his injury and all.

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb