ugh


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
July 17th 2007
Published: July 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sorry to anyone who was waiting online on Sunday. That was the day we ended up FIXING our bed which was not assembled properly on thursday. and then I was also working on my CV as I have a had a couple jobs to apply for.

I am now very tired as I have been online for a few hours now doing an online job application and sending various emails. so i am going to sleep. I will update you guys when something exciting happens.

Simon and I did go out to Ikea yesterday (dad- you should check out the new ikea family card, it gets good discounts) and got most of the things we needed for our flat so hopefully we will have it all set up in a week or so and i can post pictures.

Claire

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb