NEW PHONE TIME


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
July 1st 2007
Published: July 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys - change of plans regarding skype time. I don't think Sundays are all that good a time to do it as its a little early in the day for you guys and my Sundays are unpredictable plans wise. If I can still be around today I will be, but I may not be as my day is still a little up in the air.

So the new skype time is Tuesdays 6pm onwards my time. I am always home on Tuesdays so i will just putter around and answer the phone when it rings. I will HAVE to be off the phone by 11 so i can sleep (this means you Hedges women - plan accordingly and don't call at 10:30). There are occasional Tuesdays when Simon and I's favorite show is on at 10 so those days it will end early and i will try let you know when those are. It is not on this week so that is not a problem.

Sorry about the change in plans and the short notice. I thought Sundays would be best but I can't remember why and it is definitely not the case. If anyone has a major problem with Tuesdays let me know.

Claire

Advertisement



1st July 2007

I will try and make it work, but i wont be available until 9:30 your time, maybe 9 if i am lucky cause i work until then every sunday!! i hope i can make it work. Text me if i can call you at all today. i need to talk to you ASAP.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb