First Log Lab last week


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

27th September 2009

!
Awesome! Now if only real jobs only lasted 13 hours................ Keep up the good work.. I hope to see a Haggis buffet critique on the blog shortly....
27th September 2009

What??!!
Mom read your log entry first and then came out into the kitchen and said to me that she didn't understand anything! Then I read it, and think I have some idea of what you are doing. Seems like a little more fun than sitting at a desk in an office building! I'm sure your colleagues at Baker Hughes in Mt. Pleasant can relate to this entry, if they are keeping up with reading your blog entries. I'm going to print out a copy for Grandma Schaper, who will read it three times and still not know what you are talking about! But you know her - she will enjoy it anyway. How about some pictures of Scotland, not just the well rigs in Scotland? (I know - you'll get to that.)
30th September 2009

I really read the whole thing
I read the whole thing!!!! I like the soap opera parts the best.
5th November 2009

Keeping In Touch
Yes I did read the whole article. Sounds interest, you will have to explain more of this to me next time we meet. Keep the funk alive. Uncle Tom
12th November 2009

I'm Impressed --- and Totally Baffled.
I read it in its entirety...you have a word misspelled in the third to last paragraph (left out an "s"). I probably understood about 1% of it, but it sounds very interesting --- and quite a challenge. I hope your learning continues to be both.

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb