Oh my, its been a month


Advertisement
Published: February 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0




I cannot believe it. Well, it has been a little more than a month since I left Nashville and arrived in Derry, Northern Ireland. Now, I have started this blog to share my experiences and photos. Hopefully, I will update this blog regularly. Enjoy, my photos from the past month. Photos include my time in Belfast, my second trip to Belfast, Derry, Portrush, the Causeway coast, and one night in Coleraine. Enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 48, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The GroupThe Group
The Group

Ronald, Sarah, Minda, Me
The ClubThe Club
The Club

I just thought this was funny


Tot: 0.49s; Tpl: 0.039s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb