I looooooooooooveed Ireland


Advertisement
Published: October 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

As I already said, I looooooooooved Ireland so much. Somehow I thought it'll be like that, but...now I know.
Anyway, to make a long story short, let's start:
We started from Luebeck Germany, directly to Shannon Airport.
From there, to Limerick (the third biggest city in Ireland). Hotel was easy to get, only 40€ / person / night. Very sweet, very British (I know I was in Ireland). I am not used to such a small rooms 😊))
We made all trips from Limerick, as fallows:
Cork, Blarney Castle (kiss the stone), Bounraty Castle, Cliffs of Moher, Doolin, and than unfortunately, we had to go back 😞((, nja, nja, njaaaaaaaaaaaa...somebody have to work as well. Enjoy the photos till my next holiday, love M.











This saved my life😊))



Advertisement



6th October 2005

super su slikice, pozdrav!

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0578s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb