Last days in Ireland


Advertisement
Published: September 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here I send you some pictures of my last days with you. I am very happy to have met you and I want to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH to all you! For me it was like a mini Erasmus. I enjoyed a lot and I learnt a little of english and a lot of irish culture!

Helena, Ed, Deck, Alan and Gary, my house in Barceona is yout house! I hope to see you soon!

Next week I won't be in Barcelona. My company thinks that I love travel so they decided to send me to Normandie (Le Havre) during this month but if you wish you can stay at home ( Isn't it Syvie?) without me.

Gary: I think you arrive to Barcelone next 29th. I'll be ther this day, so it will be possible to go for the gallon?


Keep the ball pucked out!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb