The Start: (Lack Of) Planning Stage.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Swindon
December 27th 2010
Published: December 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So:

The the account has been set up, login details have been sorted, now it's time to chuck the first entry into my Blog:

I've got the Aussie Visa, backpack, passport, driving license and tickets, so I just need to pack...more on that later!

I don't really do planning...never have...I have far more fun when everything (well, as much as possible) is done on the fly, but I have gone as far as to book my first 5 nights at The Funk House backpacker hostel!

So, my rough plans are: Join Wwoof and work my way up Aus to Cairns for my birthday, and my pressie to myself will be a 14,000ft tandem skydive over Cairns.


Apart from that, I'm just gonna see where the world takes me!

ttfn
P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb