Here we go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Swindon
October 4th 2005
Published: October 4th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Still at home


OK my people, this is my travelblog!



It's not too long now before I go off to inflict myself on the world, and hopefully I will be able to use this blog to keep you all informed of my whereabouts along the way, and any shenanigans that may or may not be worth mentioning!

It's gonna be one helluva ride. Sit back, grab a drink, and enjoy.


Advertisement



10th October 2005

First to blog
Just though I would be the first to get on this site. Good luck billy and dont forget I will be isuing a specific WOGEO CHALLENGE(TM) for each country you visit to keep you on your toes

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb