Swindon!! on the cusp!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Swindon
September 30th 2007
Published: September 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Tonight is the night before we go! Sheena and I are packing, re-packing and Sheena has ruthlessly made me chuck out my epilator and bikini trimmer! I now have to slum it with a razor??!!!! ick. I feel like a smeggy traveller already.

On the other hand, my pack is lighter.

We are very excited and have managed to feast on wine, chilli and chocolate, after having a lamb roast dinner up the pub at lunchtime. A good dose of England before we give it all up for chililes, diarrhorrea (how do you spell that anyway) and mosquitos and lots of sunshine.

I wonder what adventures await us, extreme middle aged ladies arf. ...........................I'm packed and ready to leave Swine Town, town of pigs and crap football.

Like we're gonna get any sleep tonight!

Smelly goes on tour

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb