One Week To Go Yeh Baby Yeh.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Salisbury
November 22nd 2008
Published: November 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

AGH!

Well, this has arrived pretty quickly. One week tomorrow until Helen and I embark on one of the craziest adventures of all time.. (and we've had some up until now, I tell ya!). Everyone seems to be excited for us; maybe even more so than I am? I think I'm just too overwhelmed with the prospect of it all. However, once I'm on the BA flight next Sunday, it's going to hit me...hard! Oh, and on that note, I am going to attempt to get upgraded to Business Class/First Class. For those of you who do not believe it, you just wait and see. A few tears about one's fear of flying and some hankies to dab my weaping eyes should do the trick. Watch this space my friends....

I cannot even begin to describe how excited I am about Rio De Janeiro. More so than any of the other destinations. (Dad - please don't worry - I will not venture into the Favela's just to "see what it's all about..." Don't really want a gun to my head! I like my head, thankyou very much.

Anyway, as I have said before, I hope you all keep checking this blog regularly - they're going to be as raw and honest as possible (well, as honest as I can manage without my family experiencing a heart attack from shock). Ha Ha! JOKE.

Love Allie xooxoxo

P.S Helen WILL be writing on this thing too, even if I have to drag her by her hair to a computer........

P.P.S Meh!

Advertisement



22nd November 2008

this is the comment title. .why do comments need titles? who designed this?!
Thelma and louise go travelling around the world!

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb