2 weeks to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Wakefield
September 17th 2008
Published: September 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Well, yesterday I finished work and now it is 2 weeks (to the day) until we will be setting off for our 'Round the World' tour. Woke up early this morning, didn't mean to, but the excitement/nerves just won't let me sleep. Was a bit like christmas morning...just without the presents 😞 Now I'm trying to tie up all my loose ends and do all the little things that I keep forgetting - hence the creation of a travel blog. Ta daa...
This is a reminder for my Mum (who keeps asking me the same question - "What countries are you going to again?"). Here you go Mum:

Hong Kong - Thailand - overland through Malaysia to Singapore - Australia - New Zealand - Fiji - Hawaii - Mexico - Costa Rica.

I've said that out loud and typed it so many times now that I know it better than the alphabet!

Think that will do for a first entry...hope it worked!
Nx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.331s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 39; qc: 167; dbt: 0.2618s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.6mb