Packed - One Day to Go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Keighley
April 15th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I finally managed it and got everything packed...Took 5 attempts and still feel like it weighs a ton, even though on the bathroom scales it came out at 16kg, which is well under my allowance!!!

So i set off tommorrow and it still doesn't seem real, I've packed up my house, said goodbye to the folks and most of my friends. So I guess this is it, from tomorrow I will be a turtle for with all my possessions on my back....lets just hope I don't topple over, ha ha ha.

Not looking forward to the flight, but reckon if i don't think about it too much I'll be fine!! So next time I post an update I will be in Bangkok!!





Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb