Just 9 days before take off!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Halifax
October 1st 2013
Published: October 1st 2013
Edit Blog Post

So...this is my last post from the UK as my long awaited departure will commence next week. Having spent the best part of two years saving up for my trip and researching everything you could possibly think of, it is now time to leave. I look forward to the coming months with great excitement and trepidation.

Below are a couple of pictures showing the "bomb site" that is my room - there is just stuff everywhere including a sleeping bag, clothes and a frisby. Everything I need will be in my rucksack! This is just a brief plan of my first month abroad:

Leeds Bradford - Palma Majorca - Barcelona - Istanbul - Lilongwe - Nkhata Bay

Speak soon

Richard


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb