All Packed and Ready To Go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Bradford
October 30th 2006
Published: October 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

WHHHAAAATTT??WHHHAAAATTT??WHHHAAAATTT??

And I have had to work with this face for the past two and a half years :-)
Only tomorrow to go now before I set off on my new adventure. I am so excited but at the same time I am beginning to get nervous. I have had an emotinal two days saying goodbye to my friends and family and am sure tomorrow night will be even worse - but I am ready to go now.

The good news is the house should complete on Friday morning so I will hopefully be able to move straight in when I arrive - which means loads more photos to come :-)

Kozy and Kyzer are now about four hours away from Sydney - after the airport managed to lose them. I am not sure how two dogs can just be lost - but they are fine so that is all that matters. They were probably spending too long in the doggie duty free :-)

I havent much else to say right now - other than a huge goodbye to everyone and that i will miss you all so much - especially the Yablon Crew - dont forget Manboobs :-)

So here are the photos from the leaving do last saturday. Photos

Take care everyone and
Is it Love :-)Is it Love :-)Is it Love :-)

Dont forget to pronounce 'Love' the correct way!
STAY IN TOUCH - or else.

I love you all
xxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The Best Dept in Yablons :-)The Best Dept in Yablons :-)
The Best Dept in Yablons :-)

You missing me yet ;-)
Paris getting into the swing of thingsParis getting into the swing of things
Paris getting into the swing of things

I wonder if she knows the words to Walzing Matilda?????


31st October 2006

Suspect Pictures
Hahaha, thats a face you should never forget! I'll get you back Manboobs :o)

Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.124s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb