The Begining


Advertisement
Published: June 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello!, right now. your reading this first subbmision into the travelblog, currently speaking its Me!, Richard. My Mum, Anne to you if you are a freind or college, 'Richards Mum' to all my freinds, Will be adding subbmisions to this blog too!, that way, you can get a lagre picture off whats happening.

This First submission is me, sitting at my computor. Just before the prom (The suspence is killing me, what else am i going to do! and its also to show that 'YES, Your at the right Address!'

(Note, i will edit this space later :3 After the prom, as like a momento to how it went, and also to what things we have been going through -packing and stuff- just before the trip 8D)

P.s

As im new, and this is my first submission, if i learn you cant edit, its going to be in the next post ^-^;;

Advertisement



29th June 2009

Fantastic - wishing you happy holidays
What a lovely idea to have a travel blog, and what a fantasmagoric holiday you pair are taking, I'd love to be a little fairy in your suitcase and enjoy it all too, but failing that, the blog will be perfect. If you go anywhere near Yokahama in Japan please give my dear friend Tomiko a call for me!! I last saw her in Torquay when she was a mere lass 35 years ago! Peter and I will follow your trip with great excitement - have a wonderful wonderful time. With love J
30th June 2009

Thanks So Much!
Thank you so much jan, were not going to Yokohama but promise if I bump into your friend I will say Hi! Of course she will have changd a bit now so maybe the chances of me recognising her is a bit slim. Will send you lots of photos when we gett he chance. Anne xxxx
1st July 2009

Prom & Holls
Richard Prom was EPIC babe!i! Your lucky to be traveling i hope you have loads of fun and Take thousands of pictures :D Its a great idea to have a travel blog have fun hun :) <3 P.s Bring me back something nice ;)

Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb