So just to round up


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Coventry
September 25th 2005
Published: September 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I eventually got home on friday night, and now I'm at uni! How mad is that?!
New Zealand was amazing though, and I's love to go back again one day! ie when I am no longer a poor student!

Advertisement



30th September 2005

Good Luck
We have read of your adventures with great interest and admired your courage in undertaking not only the trip itself but in testing yourself against the challenges you undertook (the dvds of the bungy jump are not comfortable viewing!) It was truly a trip of a lifetime and you were so right to do it now. Anybody else reading this and wondering (especially the person's family members) - go for it!!! I wish I had had that kind of opportinity when I was a younger person. STA and Traifinders, Singapore Airlines and Kiwi Experience are all professional organisation as are the hostels and adventure providers. Have no fears - Just don't take apples into NZ!! Helen's Dad (a poor student's poor parent!) (Thanks also to Kate)

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb