Home


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
December 10th 2007
Published: July 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ash getting his back waxed in BaliAsh getting his back waxed in BaliAsh getting his back waxed in Bali

sorry mate had to go on

Back in the UK....



I flew into Heathrow this morning, what a shock to the system...don't think I have been in temperatures of below 30 degrees in 1 year!

My last few days in Indonesia were spent in Seminyak, Bali. I partied some more with Ash and his friend Kerri who also joined us in Gilly Trawagan. I was going to stay in Gilly Trawangan until my flight on 20th December but I had some money stolen from me by a local who I befriended. So I left ASAP as the Gilly's are not a place where you want to cause trouble.

Bali was good, I've been twice before though, the novelty has kind of worn off. Especially with Kuta. We met a crazy French couple who we went out with nearly every night. In factm you guys if you come across my blog...send me those pictures we took!!

I started to really run out of money so I bought my flight forward by a week or so....


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

view from planeview from plane
view from plane

flying over the middle east
view from planeview from plane
view from plane

couldn't spot Osama


Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb