Still Waiting......


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
February 14th 2008
Published: February 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Still not quite finished with work yet, finishing on 29th Feb but taking that whole last week as holiday so really come 4pm today I will have only 6 full working days left and believe me I am counting (sometimes quite loudly)

Just wanted to put a quick post on here before flying out to my first adventure so that you all know that you have got the right blog and can check up on me regularly throughout my travels.

The take off date is planned for March 15th 2008 giving me a few weeks grace prior to that to say my goodbyes and gather up a few more travel essentials before I go.

Will prob be way too impatient and write a few more stroppy "I can't wait to go" blogs before take off, but bear with me and I promise that the photos and tales of trails of destruction will be worth waiting for!

Write soon

S. x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb