Tuesday night trying again


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
April 8th 2008
Published: April 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi, trying again, need some advise but like going on this site reading about other peoples adventures. can't delete some previous things I have written and cant find some of your messages, will keep going for now.

Advertisement



9th April 2008

Can't give you advice, but just to let you know that when you write on your blog I get a notice in my inbox which is very handy! Just keep practising I guess!! XX
9th April 2008

thanks
thanks Marion, I have put in your address to be informed when I write so I have got that right, nearly there on the basics just putting on photo's to learn!
9th April 2008

You now what they say...
try try again!! Not sure what it's not doing for you. Have written this as a public comment to see if it appears. I think you have to check it first, make sure I'm behaving myself!! Catch up soon...
9th April 2008

Hello Hello
I have found the 3 new messages in ''where are you'' so that's encouraging and I have had a message to my email address to say you have posted another message - ''Tuesday night trying again''. Result! looks like you are getting the hang of it ! It sounds like you are getting a little anxious about your 50th. Jokes and men in uniform seem to be making you nervous, well at your age is it a wonder! I can assure you it's nothing to do with me ! You might be the joker of the pack, but not this time babe !
11th April 2008

birthday!
Dear Linda, nervous about men in uniform, no not at all, maybe men without uniform! Me, worrying about saturday with all my dear friends around me who know I am the Joker Queen , it is not even worth trying to get one over , you wouldn't dare, as I will personally make sure you will always be worried about what is coming next!!! lots of love friend, see you saturday x

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb