See ya!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Guildford
June 12th 2006
Published: June 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm off! At the moment Im a great mixture of nerves; anxious SLASH excited SLASH willing SLASH expectant SLASH absolutely petrified as really 4 months away, leaving by myself with a vague plan is quite nerve wracking... ive been having quite a few physical and emotional roller coasters.... Thanks for ALL the goodbyes... and there were many... dinner with my flat mates, drinks with cell x2 (Matt sorry for knocking the decks, thats one way to cut through a great atmosphere), bbq's x2 or 3 or 4, beach trips and afternoons in parks. Now I'm just sitting at home, nearly finished packing after a hectic family weekend! I hope everyone has a great summer, see you all soon, looking forward to lots of catch ups! Stay in touch! Hann x


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Dinner with the HSBC crew!Dinner with the HSBC crew!
Dinner with the HSBC crew!

At last, we did it!!
The Beach!!!The Beach!!!
The Beach!!!

What a great weekend!


11th June 2006

farewell
Go for it, have a great trip! Great to have you home this weekend. Travel safely. Lots of love, Mum and Dad
12th June 2006

Goodbye to you
Hello! Nice to chat last night - am sure you're going to have an awesome awesome time! That's if you don't forget any of those important visa/tickets/passport things...! Liked the photos - seeing Graham again reminded me that I had a dream about him last night - how random! I was at a station and bumped into him...think that was it. Well worth sharing I think. Right, have a good one, I will be sure to log on regularly and mock you - we may be miles apart, but long live the banter!!

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.026s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb